Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President: Bradley Cohen
Chairman: Erika Snow Robinson
1st Vice Chairman: Robert Torres
2nd Vice Chairman: John Cather
Recording Secretary: Robert Torres
Treasurer: Al Cain
Membership Chair: John Cather
Music Director: Dr. Geoffrey Pope
Orchestra Manager: Rebecca Rutkowski

Cello Beach Cities Symphony Orchestra

General Board Members: Nancy Carr, John Cather, Diane Cohen, Peter Landecker. Joanne Lazzaro, Ari Polidi

Our Thanks to:

Photography: Aydin Palabiyikoglu & Esther Mukai
Program Notes: Dr. Geoffrey Pope
Newsletter: Erika Snow Robinson
Publicity: Robert Torres, Erika Snow Robinson
Program Advertising: Erika Snow Robinson, Robert Torres
Membership: John Cather
Program Editorial: Dr. Geoffrey Pope
Lobby: Diane Cohen, Robert Torres, Erika Snow Robinson
Website: Erika Snow Robinson, Bradley Cohen, Lana Lee
Concert Reception: Diane Cohen, Erika Snow Robinson
Electronic Media: Erika Snow Robinson
MTAC Liaison & Scholarships: Nancy Carr
Grants: Joanne Lazzaro
Librarian: Arlette Cardenes
Webmaster: Erika Snow Robinson
Social Media: Erika Snow Robinson

Copyright © 2024 Beach Cities Symphony | My Music Band Child by Catch Themes